Catch Fraze - Wollongong

Gigs Coming Up

2018

January

Sat 13/01/18 - 8pm
Berkeley sports
Rock & Roll, pop, and dance is what will happen at Berkeley
Fri 19/01/18 - 8pm
Towradgi bowling club
Sat 20/01/18 - 8pm
Figgi Bowlo
A very dancy crowd at Figgy Rock & Roll, pop, and dance is what will happen at on this night
Sun 21/01/18 - All day
Darryl not available
Fri 26/01/18 - 10am
Redall Reserve Windang
Australia Day wohooo
Fri 26/01/18 - 1pm-4pm
Berkeley Sports Club Country Band
This is an Australia day surprise featuring
The whole Band
Darryl Apps and the Country Experience

As the name implies it will be Country Music
So put on you boots and hat and mosey on down

February

Sat 10/02/18 - 8pm
Berkeley sports
Rock & Roll, pop, and dance is what will happen at Berkeley
Sat 10/02/18 - 8pm
Berkeley sports
Rock & Roll, pop, and dance is what will happen at Berkeley
Sat 17/02/18 - 8pm
Figgi Bowlo
A very dancy crowd at Figgy Rock & Roll, pop, and dance is what will happen at on this night
Sun 18/02/18 - All day
Darryl not available
Sat 24/02/18 - 7pm
Private function Connie

March

Fri 02/03/18 - 8pm
Towradgi bowling club
Sat 03/03/18 - 7.30pm
Greenwell Point Bowlo
Another great night on the south coast, Bring ya friends
Sat 10/03/18 - 8pm
Berkeley sports
Rock & Roll, pop, and dance is what will happen at Berkeley
Wed 14/03/18 - 7pm
Warilla Bowls Club World cup Preso
Sat 17/03/18 - 8pm
Figgi Bowlo
A very dancy crowd at Figgy Rock & Roll, pop, and dance is what will happen at on this night
Sun 18/03/18 - All day
Darryl not available
Thu 22/03/18 - 6.30pm
Club Windang
Happy Thursday Night, ready to dance?
Sat 24/03/18 - 7pm
Illawarra Country Music Club
yeee Ha
Fri 30/03/18 - 8pm
Warilla Bowls Club
Catch fraze doing all the hits you can handle

April

Sat 07/04/18 - TBA
Juigong
Private function Wedding
Sat 14/04/18 - 8pm
Berkeley sports
Rock & Roll, pop, and dance is what will happen at Berkeley
Thu 19/04/18 - 6.30pm
Club Windang
Happy Thursday Night, ready to dance?
Sat 21/04/18 - 8pm
Figgi Bowlo
A very dancy crowd at Figgy Rock & Roll, pop, and dance is what will happen at on this night
Sun 22/04/18 - All day
Darryl not available

May

Sun 06/05/18 - All day
Darryl not available
Sat 12/05/18 - 8pm
Berkeley sports
Rock & Roll, pop, and dance is what will happen at Berkeley
Fri 18/05/18 - 8pm
Towradgi bowling club
Sat 19/05/18 - 8pm
Figgi Bowlo
A very dancy crowd at Figgy Rock & Roll, pop, and dance is what will happen at on this night
Fri 25/05/18 - 8pm
Warilla Bowls Club
Catch fraze doing all the hits you can handle

June

Sat 09/06/18 - 8pm
Berkeley sports
Rock & Roll, pop, and dance is what will happen at Berkeley
Sat 16/06/18 - 8pm
Figgi Bowlo
A very dancy crowd at Figgy Rock & Roll, pop, and dance is what will happen at on this night
Sat 23/06/18 - 7.30pm
Greenwell Point Bowlo
Another great night on the south coast, Bring ya friends
Fri 29/06/18 - 8pm
Warilla Bowls Club
Catch fraze doing all the hits you can handle

July

Sat 07/07/18 - 7pm
Private finction Connie
Sat 14/07/18 - 8pm
Berkeley Sports Club
Great food great atmosphere Great Music lol
Sat 21/07/18 - 8pm
Figgy Bowlo
Great food great atmosphere Great Music lol
Sat 28/07/18 - 7pm
Illawarra Country Music Club
yeee Ha

August

Sat 11/08/18 - 8pm
Berkeley Sports Club
Great food great atmosphere Great Music lol
Sat 18/08/18 - 8pm
Figgy Bowlo
Great food great atmosphere Great Music lol
Fri 24/08/18 - 8pm
Warilla Bowls Club
Catch fraze doing all the hits you can handle

September

Sat 08/09/18 - 8pm
Berkeley Sports Club
Great food great atmosphere Great Music lol
Sat 15/09/18 - 8pm
Figgy Bowlo
Great food great atmosphere Great Music lol
Sat 22/09/18 - 7.30pm
Greenwell Point Bowlo
Another great night on the south coast, Bring ya friends

October

Sat 06/10/18 - 7pm
Illawarra Country Music Club
yeee Ha
Sat 13/10/18 - 8pm
Berkeley Sports Club
Great food great atmosphere Great Music lol
Sat 20/10/18 - 8pm
Figgy Bowlo
Great food great atmosphere Great Music lol

November

Sat 10/11/18 - 8pm
Berkeley Sports Club
Great food great atmosphere Great Music lol
Sat 17/11/18 - 8pm
Figgy Bowlo
Great food great atmosphere Great Music lol
Fri 23/11/18 - 8pm
Warilla Bowls Club
Catch fraze doing all the hits you can handle

December

Sat 01/12/18 - 7pm
Illawarra Country Music Club
yeee Ha
Sat 08/12/18 - 8pm
Berkeley Sports Club
Great food great atmosphere Great Music lol
Sat 15/12/18 - 8pm
Figgy Bowlo
Great food great atmosphere Great Music lol
Tue 18/12/18 - 7.30pm
Greenwell Point Bowlo
Another great night on the south coast, Bring ya friends

 

Gig Guide
Music for Weddings, Parties and Functions
Copyright © 2011 - 2018, Catch Fraze - Wedding Band - Wollongong