Catch Fraze - Wollongong

Gigs Coming Up

2020

January

Sat 11/01/20 - 8pm
Berkeley Sports Club
Sat 18/01/20 - 8pm
Figgy Bowlo
Sun 19/01/20 - all day
Darryl Not Available
Racing
Fri 24/01/20 - all day
Darryl Not Available
Sat 25/01/20 - all day
Darryl Not Available
Sun 26/01/20 - all day
Darryl Not Available

February

Sat 01/02/20 - 8pm
The Fraternity Club Fairy Meadow
Sat 08/02/20 - 8pm
Berkeley Sports Club
Sun 09/02/20 - all day
Darryl Not Available
Racing
Sat 15/02/20 - 8pm
Figgy Bowlo
Fri 21/02/20 - 8pm
TBH Darryl In the JETHROS
Not a Duo gig

March

Sat 07/03/20 - 8pm
The Fraternity Club Fairy Meadow
Sun 15/03/20 - all day
Darryl Not Available
Racing
Sat 21/03/20 - 8pm
Figgy Bowlo

April

Sat 04/04/20 - 8pm
The Fraternity Club Fairy Meadow
Sun 05/04/20 - all day
Darryl Not Available
Racing
Sat 11/04/20 - 8pm
Berkeley Sports Club
Sat 18/04/20 - 8pm
Figgy Bowlo

May

Sat 02/05/20 - 8pm
The Fraternity Club Fairy Meadow
Sat 09/05/20 - 8pm
Berkeley Sports Club
Sat 16/05/20 - 8pm
Figgy Bowlo
Sat 23/05/20 - 8pm
THE OAKS HOTEL Darryl In the JETHROS
Not a Duo gig

June

Sat 06/06/20 - 8pm
The Fraternity Club Fairy Meadow
Sat 13/06/20 - 8pm
Berkeley Sports Club
Sat 20/06/20 - 8pm
Figgy Bowlo

October

Sat 31/10/20 - 8pm
Greenwell Pt Bowling Club

 

Gig Guide
Music for Weddings, Parties and Functions
Copyright © 2011 - 2020, Catch Fraze - Wedding Band - Wollongong